Die Trainer des JC Baden-Wettingen

Thomas Forster

Graduierung:1. Dan
Kontakt:thomas.forster@jcbw.ch
Training:Fr
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1973
Motto:-

Barbara Gebhard

Graduierung:1. Dan
Kontakt:barbara.gebhart@jcbw.ch
Training:Mi
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1975
Motto:-

Daniel Merk

Graduierung:1. Kyu
Kontakt:daniel.merk@jcbw.ch
Training:Mi Wettingen
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1979
Motto:-

Ruedi Meier

Graduierung:1. Dan
Kontakt:rudolf.meier@jcbw.ch
Training:Do
J und S:nein
Judo seit:1974
Motto:-

Anita Weissbarth

Graduierung:1. Dan
Kontakt:anita.weissbarth@jcbw.ch
Training:Mo
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1989
Motto:-

Michael Weissbarth

Graduierung:1. Dan
Kontakt:michael.weissbarth@jcbw.ch
Training:Mo und Fr
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1984
Motto:-

Birgitta Wiss

Graduierung:1. Kyu
Kontakt:birgitta.wiss@jcbw.ch
Training:Mi
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1989
Motto:-

Thomas Wittek

Graduierung:2. Dan
Kontakt:thomas.wittek@jcbw.ch
Training:Mi
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1989
Motto:"Siegen durch Nachgeben"

Rene Zolliker

Graduierung:1. Dan
Kontakt:rene.zolliker@jcbw.ch
Training:Mo
J und S:ja
Judo seit:1971
Motto:-